MemoWiki keeps in its archive all versions saved in the past 24 hours
and then the most recent version in each of the most recent three
previous days in which the page or reference was edited (the number
of days kept is a topic setting that can be changed).
On the History page you can click on any version to view it, or delete
any of the archived versions. If users are defined then the user
name of the user that edited each version, using MemoWiki, is also
shown (and if user pages exist, clicking on the name will take you
to the user’s page).
The history page is also used for resolving edit conflicts;
versions which have been accidentally overwritten are flagged on
the history page. These versions will not be deleted automatically.